COLOR THE WORLD
COLOR THE WORLD
COLOR THE WORLD
COLOR THE WORLD

COLOR THE WORLD

804994293826

Login to see prices
Regular price MSRP : 19.99$ Sale price Cost :  10.00$
/


Inventory: 831

Only 831 items in stock!

The world within reach of a pencil!

The Color the World set is a great way to explore the world while coloring. It is a quality educational tool, because each continent is made up of drawings representing animals, types of vegetation, monuments, mores and customs specific to each region of the globe. It is then possible to integrate educational capsules during coloring moments where your child will work, for example, on animals from around the world. While coloring, your little face will be able to make connections between the types of vegetation specific to each region as well as their respective animals. Why are there no giraffes in Quebec? How do polar bears survive in a climate as cold as the Arctic? These are questions that this world map will arouse in your kids.

A Quebec product for everyone

Pomango's coloring world map is entirely designed and made in Quebec by illustrator Isabelle Charbonneau. At daycare, at school, at home or while traveling, this educational game is suitable for all environments. It is gigantic, but folds easily. Guaranteed fun with your little artists!

Includes :

  • 7 large posters of the continents (Open format: 18 x 25 inches)
  • 4 sticker pages - Over 100 stickers

Characteristics :

  • Brand: Pomango
  • Illustrator: Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Box dimension: 12.5 x 9.5 x 1 inches
  • Designed and manufactured in Quebec
  • Recommended age: 3 years and over

POMANGO

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company whose mission is to brighten up the lives of families and simplify their daily lives. Both producer and distributor, Pomango offers products that promote the enjoyment of the whole family, the learning of children and the well-being of parents.

All the products and actions taken by Pomango are based on the following values: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Learning skills

anglais
Ouverture sur le monde
Éveil artistique

COFFRET- COLORE LE MONDE
COFFRET- COLORE LE MONDE
COFFRET- COLORE LE MONDE
COFFRET- COLORE LE MONDE

COFFRET- COLORE LE MONDE

804994293826

Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Prix régulier PDSF : 19.99$ Prix réduit Prix coûtant :  10.00$
/


Inventaire: 841

841 en stock

Le monde à portée d'un crayon!

Le coffret Colore le monde est un excellent moyen de découvrir le monde tout en coloriant. C'est un outil pédagogique de qualité, car chaque continent est composé de dessins représentant des animaux, des types de végétation, des monuments, des mœurs et coutumes propres à chaque région du globe. Il est alors possible d'intégrer lors des moments de coloriage des capsules pédagogiques où votre enfant travaillera, par exemple, les animaux du globe. Tout en coloriant, votre frimousse pourra faire des liens entre les types de végétation propres à chaque région ainsi que leurs animaux respectifs. Pourquoi n'y a-t-il pas de girafes au Québec? Comment les ours polaires font pour survivre dans un climat aussi froid que l'Arctique? Ce sont des questions que cette mappemonde suscitera auprès de vos cocos.

Un produit québécois pour tout un chacun

La carte du monde à colorier de Pomango est entièrement conçue et fabriqué au Québec par l'illustratrice Isabelle Charbonneau. Au service de garde, à l'école, à la maison ou en voyage, ce jeu éducatif convient à tous les milieux. Elle est gigantesque, mais se plie aisément. Du plaisir garanti avec vos petits artistes!

Inclus :

  • 7 grandes affiches des continents (Format ouvert : 18 x 25 pouces)
  • 4 pages d'autocollants - Plus de 100 autocollants

Caractéristiques :

  • Marque : Pomango
  • Illustratrice : Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Dimension du coffret : 12.5 x 9.5 x 1 pouces
  • Conçu et fabriqué au Québec
  • Âge recommandé : 3 ans et plus

POMANGO

Pomango est une compagnie sherbrookoise qui a pour mission d’ensoleiller la vie des familles et de simplifier leur quotidien. À la fois producteur et distributeur, Pomango offre des produits favorisant le plaisir de toute la famille, l’apprentissage des enfants ainsi que le bien-être des parents.

Tous les produits et les actions posées par Pomango sont basés sur les valeurs suivantes: Plaisir, Famille, Créativité, Passion et Équilibre.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Apprentissages

anglais
Ouverture sur le monde
Éveil artistique