WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY

WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY

9782924812167

Login to see prices
Regular price MSRP : 16.99$ Sale price Cost : 8.50$
/


Inventory: 1647

Only 1647 items in stock!

A BOOK TO DISCOVER HOW THE HUMAN BODY WORKS

The Miracles of the Human Body by Pomango is one of four educational books in the Learn and Grow Collection. As she reads, mini will understand that her body is a fascinating machine! The themes, the illustrations as well as the information are popularized so that your child grasps the main lines of human biology and the functions of each organ. Several simple explanations will allow him to understand certain behaviors specific to the functioning of the human body. Why do I have to go to the toilet? Why do I need to eat well? Why do I feel pain when I stub my little toe? How does my body make me feel emotions? Why do I have memories? These questions and many others will be answered as you read, and this, in the greatest pleasure!

ABSTRACT

Every second of the day and night - without you even realizing it - your body is working so that you can play, sleep, eat and live. In this book, you will find the answers to certain questions such as: Why do you sneeze? What is your navel for? Why are your bones so hard? Why do you have the hiccups?

You will learn about your heart, blood, digestive system and more. Because your body is an incredible machine!

Characteristics :

  • Texts: Alejandro Algarra
  • Illustrations: Marta Fabrega
  • Graphic design: Estudi Guash, S.L., Mylène Purcell
  • Translation from English: Eva Milanovic
  • Dimensions: L: 9.5 x W: 8 inches
  • Number of pages: 96
  • Other: Softcover, printed in Quebec, FSC and carbon neutral paper

Pomango

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills.

All products are anchored in the values of the company: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Learning skills

anglais
Lecture et écriture
Sciences et Découvertes

WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY
WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY

WONDERS OF HUMAN BODY

9782924812167

Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Prix régulier PDSF : 16.99$ Prix réduit Prix coûtant : 8.50$
/


Inventaire: 1647

1647 en stock

UN LIVRE POUR DÉCOUVRIR LE FONCTIONNEMENT DU CORPS HUMAIN

Les miracles du corps humain de Pomango est l'un des quatre livres éducatifs de la Collection Learn and Grow. Au fil de la lecture, mini comprendra que son corps est une machine fascinante! Les thèmes, les illustrations ainsi que les informations sont vulgarisées pour que votre enfant saisisse les grandes lignes de la biologie humaine et les fonctions de chaque organe. Plusieurs explications simples lui permettront de comprendre certains comportements propres au fonctionnement du corps humain. Pourquoi dois-je aller à la toilette? Pourquoi dois-je bien manger? Pourquoi je ressens de la douleur quand je me cogne le petit orteil? Comment mon corps me fait ressentir des émotions? Pourquoi ai-je des souvenirs? Ces questions et plusieurs autres pourront être répondues au fil de la lecture, et ce, dans le plus grand plaisir!

RÉSUMÉ

Chaque seconde du jour et de la nuit - sans même que tu ne t'en rends compte - ton corps travaille pour que tu puisses jouer, dormir, manger et vivre. Dans ce livre, tu trouveras les réponses à certaines questions comme : Pourquoi éternues-tu? À quoi sert ton nombril? Pourquoi tes os sont-ils si durs? Pourquoi as-tu le hoquet?

Tu en apprendras davantage sur ton cœur, ton sang, ton système digestif et plus encore. Parce que ton corps est une machine incroyable!

Caractéristiques :

  • Livre en anglais
  • Textes : Alejandro Algarra
  • Illustrations : Marta Fàbrega
  • Conception graphique : Estudi Guash, S.L., Mylène Purcell
  • Traduction de l'anglais : Eva Milanovic
  • Dimensions : L : 9.5 x l: 8 pouces
  • Nombre de pages : 96
  • Autre: Couverture souple, imprimé au Québec, papier FSC et carbone neutre

Pomango

Pomango est une entreprise sherbrookoise qui met de l’avant le bien-être familial, les relations saines et la vie de famille équilibrée. Constamment en évolution, Pomango offre des produits et outils pour les parents afin qu’ils puissent accompagner leurs enfants dans le gain et l’épanouissement de leur autonomie et leurs habiletés.

Tous les produits s’ancrent dans les valeurs de l’entreprise : Plaisir, Famille, Créativité, Passion et Équilibre.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Apprentissages

anglais
Lecture et écriture
Sciences et Découvertes