MES SOUVENIRS D&
MES SOUVENIRS D&
MES SOUVENIRS D&

MES SOUVENIRS D'ÉCOLE - CANADA/FRANÇAIS

804994278427

Login to see prices
Regular price MSRP : 29.99$ Sale price Cost : 15.00$
/


Inventory: 927

Only 927 items in stock!

A PERFECT ALBUM TO COLLECT ALL YOUR CHILD'S SCHOOL MEMORIES

The school keepsakes French version, but designed for the Canadian school system (excluding Quebec) is made to preserve memories and photographs from pre-kindergarten to grade 12. You can thus follow the evolution of your child during his school career and keep his memories.

The school memories notebook also helps to facilitate transitions at the beginning and end of the school year.

The pages for pre-kindergarten to grade 8 each contain 5 pages of questions and 1 pocket to get to know your child better and take note of every little detail.

  1. All about my first day
  2. All on me
  3. All about my class
  4. All about my last day
  5. My dreams and ambitions

The high school years include one page each, thus allowing us to retain the essentials of our teenagers who may be less talkative! Inspirational quotes from well-known personalities can be found within its pages. Let's think for example of Xavier Dolan, who once said that "everything is possible for those who dream, dare, work and never give up".

This school memory album will not only keep material memories safe, but also every little detail that we love about our children, whether it's their emotions on their first day of school, the names of their friends , his favorite activities, what he likes to learn and what he needs to improve.

A POSITIVE REINFORCEMENT TOOL

Based on positive thinking, the My School Memories notebook is intended to be a tool for giving constructive feedback on the school year. Encouraging and motivating questions will be asked to your child throughout his school career. What is my greatest strength? What should I improve for next year? What did I like to learn the most and what are my greatest successes of the year? Several motivational phrases appear throughout the sections for the elementary years, showing children that they are their greatest achievement.

For example :

  • I'm able to do anything when I really want to
  • I have the right to make mistakes, so I learn from my mistakes
  • I go for it and I realize myself, I have all the tools to get there

Characteristics :

  • Idea and graphic design: Mylène Purcell
  • Dimensions: L: 9.5 x W: 12 inches
  • Number of pages: 52
  • Hardcover
  • Binding: Metal Spiral
  • 10 souvenir pockets integrated into the album

POMANGO

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills.

All products are anchored in the values of the company: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.

Learning skills

anglais

MES SOUVENIRS D&
MES SOUVENIRS D&
MES SOUVENIRS D&

MES SOUVENIRS D'ÉCOLE - CANADA/FRANÇAIS

804994278427

Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Prix régulier PDSF : 29.99$ Prix réduit Prix coûtant : 15.00$
/


Inventaire: 831

831 en stock

UN ALBUM PARFAIT POUR RÉUNIR TOUS LES SOUVENIRS SCOLAIRES DE VOTRE ENFANT

Le souvenirs d'école version francophone, mais conçu pour le système scolaire canadien (excluant le Québec) est fait pour conserver les souvenirs et les photographies de la prématernelle jusqu'à la 12e année. Vous pouvez ainsi suivre l'évolution de votre enfant au cours de son parcours scolaire et garder ses souvenirs.

Le cahier souvenirs d'école permet également de faciliter les transitions au début et à la fin de l'année scolaire.

Les pages de la prématernelle à la 8e année contiennent chacune 5 pages de questions et 1 pochette pour mieux connaître son enfant et prendre en note chaque petit détail.

  1. Tout sur ma première journée
  2. Tout sur moi
  3. Tout sur ma classe
  4. Tout sur ma dernière journée
  5. Mes rêves et mes ambitions

Les années du secondaire comprennent une page chacune, permettant ainsi de conserver l'essentiel de nos adolescents peut-être moins jasants! Des citations inspirantes de personnalités connues se trouvent dans ses pages. Pensons par exemple à Xavier Dolan, qui a déjà affirmé que « tout est possible à qui rêve, ose, travaille et n'abandonne jamais ».

Cet album de souvenirs d’école permettra non seulement de garder en lieu sûr des souvenirs matériels, mais aussi chaque petit détail que nous aimons de nos enfants, que ce soient ses émotions lors de sa première journée d’école, les noms de ses amis, ses activités préférées, ce qu’il aime apprendre et ce qu’il doit améliorer.

UN OUTIL DE RENFORCEMENT POSITIF

Basé sur la pensée positive, le cahier Mes souvenirs d'école se veut être un outil pour faire un retour constructif sur l’année scolaire. Des questions encourageantes et motivantes seront posées à votre enfant tout au long de son parcours scolaire. Quelle est ma plus grande force? Que dois-je améliorer pour l’année suivante? Qu'est-ce que j’ai aimé le plus apprendre et quelles sont mes plus belles réussites de l’année? Plusieurs phrases de motivation figurent un peu partout dans les sections pour les années du primaire, montrant aux enfants qu'ils sont leur plus belle réussite.

Par exemple :

  • Je suis capable de tout faire quand je le veux vraiment
  • J’ai le droit de me tromper, j’apprends ainsi de mes erreurs
  • Je fonce et je me réalise, j’ai tous les outils pour y arriver

Caractéristiques :

  • Idée et conception graphique : Mylène Purcell
  • Dimensions : L : 9.5 x l: 12 pouces
  • Nombre de pages : 52
  • Couverture rigide
  • Reliure : Spirale de métal
  • 10 pochettes à souvenirs intégrées dans l'album

POMANGO

Pomango est une entreprise sherbrookoise qui met de l’avant le bien-être familial, les relations saines et la vie de famille équilibrée. Constamment en évolution, Pomango offre des produits et outils pour les parents afin qu’ils puissent accompagner leurs enfants dans le gain et l’épanouissement de leur autonomie et leurs habiletés.

Tous les produits s’ancrent dans les valeurs de l’entreprise : Plaisir, Famille, Créativité, Passion et Équilibre.

Apprentissages

anglais