CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL
CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL
CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL

CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL

9782924812075

Login to see prices
Regular price MSRP : 17.99$ Sale price Cost :  9.00$
/


Inventory: 206

Only 206 items in stock!

A trilogy of Christmas stories featuring Choco and Chocolatine

 Discover the three stories of our favorite elves - Choco and Chocolatine - in one book. Adventures and rebound are at the rendezvous with these two players of tricks. Do you know the legend of Christmas elves? These naughty little creatures take great pleasure in playing tricks in several houses all over the world, and especially during the holidays. Adopt this beautiful tradition at home:it will increase your child's imagination and encourage sharing and patience. It will mark your child and will certainly be one of his fondest childhood memories.

Three stories for three times the fun!

summary

"Hi! We are Choco et Chocolatine, the naughty elves of Emma and Maxime's family. Perhaps you have already heard the story of our adventures? We are Santa's elves and, most importantly, we are the best trick players in the universe! We can't wait to tell you our story!"

Characteristics:

  • Illustrations:Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Texts:Roxane Bergeron-Moreau
  • Dimensions:L:11 x W:8.5 inches
  • Number of pages:112
  • Hard cover

Pomango

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills. 

All the products and actions taken by Pomango are based on the following values: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.


Ages

2-4 ans

CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL
CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL
CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL
CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL

CHOCO ET CHOCOLATINE - LES LUTINS DE NOËL

9782924812075

Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Prix régulier PDSF : 17.99$ Prix réduit Prix coûtant : 7.20$
/


Inventaire: 285

285 en stock

Une trilogie d'histoires de Noël mettant en vedette Choco et Chocolatine

Découvrez les trois histoires de nos lutins favoris - Choco et Chocolatine - en un seul livre. Il réunit les contes Le lutin de Noël, Le lutin de Père Noël ainsi que Chocolatine la lutine. Aventures et rebondissement sont au rendez-vous avec ces deux joueurs de tours. Connaissez-vous la légende des lutins de Noël? Ces petites créatures coquines prennent un malin plaisir à jouer des tours dans plusieurs maisons partout dans le monde, et surtout durant le temps des fêtes. Adoptez à la maison cette belle tradition : elle fera grandir l'imaginaire de votre enfant et favorisera le partage et la patience. Elle marquera votre enfant et fera certainement partie de ses plus beaux souvenirs d'enfance.

Trois histoires pour trois fois plus de plaisir!

Résumé

« Salut! Nous sommes Choco et Chocolatine, les lutins coquins de la famille d'Emma et Maxime. Tu as peut-être déjà entendu le récit de nos aventures? Nous sommes des lutins du père Noël et, surtout, nous sommes les meilleurs joueurs de tours de l'univers! Nous avons tellement hâte de te raconter notre histoire! »

Caractéristiques :

  • Illustrations : Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Textes : Roxane Bergeron-Moreau
  • Dimensions : L : 11 x l: 8.5 pouces
  • Nombre de pages : 112
  • Couverture rigide

POMANGO

Pomango est une entreprise sherbrookoise qui met de l’avant le bien-être familial, les relations saines et la vie de famille équilibrée. Constamment en évolution, Pomango offre des produits et outils pour les parents afin qu’ils puissent accompagner leurs enfants dans le gain et l’épanouissement de leur autonomie et leurs habiletés.

Tous les produits s’ancrent dans les valeurs de l’entreprise : Plaisir, Famille, Créativité, Passion et Équilibre.

Âges

2-4 ans